Ka Ping (23), Lithuania, escort girl     Call

Ka Ping (23), Lithuania, escort girl

"Sex Chat Camera"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Klaipeda/Lithuania
Last seen: Today in 08:59
Yesterday: 20:43
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, Spanish
Services: Massage,Penismassage,Tortyr,Bondage (BDSM),Sväljer sperma,Dinner Date,Video,Thai Massage
Piercings: No
Private Area: Shaven
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

I like getting my hands dirty i like riding horses in my spare time i love driving cars and riding dirt bikes. The type of gentleman I am Ka Ping looking to meet is someone who knows how to treat a lady and is respectuous and courteous !!!

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 140 cm / 4'7''
Weight: 76 kg / 168 lbs
Age: 23 yrs
Hobby: planting trees and flower`s, camping fishing, movie night wtc.
Nationality: Croatian
Preferences: Looking sexual partners
Breast: BB
Eye color: vihreä
Perfumes: The Crown Perfumery Co.
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 90 eur
1 hour 240 eur
Plus hour 140 eur
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours

I enjoy being touched, and to. Hi, i am a lovable kind of guy who just loves what he does i am currently studying at university where soon i will be an actor i also play bass in an indie rock band which i love i love to go out have fun, stay in. I am a very sexual person! Hey everyone! I am nichole! I am 34 years old and living in the united states. I am straight but bi-curious 5`1, with a nice booty. My nipples are pierced, and super sensitive to any form of touch! I have brown hair and deep blue eyes.


Comments

3 comments

Cribo
| +1 |

Thank you Elswyth, I think your post is what I needed to hear.

Gritman
| +1 |

I'm in no way emotionally invested in this at all. I just want to treat it like a regular day out and see what she's about. I'm not going to sit here and talk words with her all day through voice or typing. I want to see it.

Psidium
| +1 |

I am a regular gal who is looking for a regular gal. Someone that wants to ride the waves of life with me. No stories, indecisions, waste of time. I like things clean and simple. I like to do most.